top of page

THANK YOU!❤️


I just wanted to say a huge thank you to everyone I met during my time in Scotland and while traveling. Each location, each experience, each obstacle, and each person had a huge impact in my life.




Amongst learning the different career options for my future, I learned a lot about how to be independent, how I can still rely on others for help and guidance, and most of all I learned how it’s okay to be alone. That idea scared me so much at first, but to be my own person and make decisions on what I can do and what I want to experience is something I’ll treasure forever.



Special thanks as well to my family who kindly took me in and made sure I was never in need or want of anything. Their hospitality towards me even after spending months/years apart from one another is a wonderful thing to witness.




To others I met during my travels, I hope to see you all again someday and wish you all the best! Thank you for being a part of my life even if it was for a short time!








Much love and thanks to everyone!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page